TOWN OF SPRING BROOK Notice of Spring Election April 1, 2025

There will be an Election to be held in the Town of Spring Brook on Tuesday, April 1, 2025. The following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed below. All terms are for two years beginning on Tuesday, April 15, 2025:

Chairperson	John E. Schaefer
Supervisor 1	Michael (Moose) J.H. Hase
Supervisor 2	Jerry M. Hotchkiss
Clerk	Mary L. Strand
Treasurer	Colleen A. Mensing

Between December 1, 2024, and January 1, 2025, a date for the Town Caucus will be scheduled to nominate candidates to appear on the Spring Election ballot for the above-listed offices. The Caucus will be held between January 2 and January 21, 2025. Notice of the scheduled date of the Caucus will be given at least five (5) days before the Caucus.

Voter registration is required for all Wisconsin Elections. Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this Election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

Done in the Town of Spring Brook on November 15, 2024.Mary L. Strand, Town ClerkPublished November 20, 2024clerk@tn.springbrook.wi.govPosted December 2, 2024